Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ulyanna Chung

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ulyanna Chung

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (415 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mireya Davis

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"My agent is Norma Talamantes and she has been beyond phenomenal. She answers my questions in a timely manner, super professional, and just an absolute pleasure to work with. I added my son in my insurance and has been the best decision I've ever made. I highly recommend you do business with them and ask for Norma !!"

nardos belete

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"Evan is the biggest help and truly a special employee. He genuinely cares for people and it shows through his work and interaction with clients as well. I walked into the office feeling hurt, attacked, and betrayed by Statefarm (especially their claims department) and left feeling like there was someone who would actually fight for me and truly cared about my situation. He deserves a lot of praise and recognition!!!"

Carmen Vidrio

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The Miss. Norma explained everything about our auto and life policies. Excellent service. (Original) La Srita. Norma nos explicó todo sobre nuestras pólizas de auto y de vida. Excelente Servicio."

Zabrina Brown

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"I loooove Kristine Henderson, thank you for always being patient and kind!"

Jame Millan

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"My experience was pleasant"

Gorfu1977

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"God bless you all. I feel always when I go this place My parents I have car, insurance home,insurance and Life insurance . Thank you very much"

Tamara Sullivan

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Highly professional and polite team at Ulyanna Chung - State Farm Agency. Having a confident capable team makes the confusing insurance process so much easier. You need insurance? You need this Agency."

Sarah Catlett

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Today I went in because I was interested in a life policy, two gentlemen named Julian and Daniel helped me out and confidently answered all my questions! They both seem super knowledgeable on everything."

s w

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend and highly professional 😊"

Ellen Lee

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thank you Evan for your help in getting my insurance renewed. You were very professional and able to answer all my questions. It was a pleasure to work with you."

Justin Garcia

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5
"State Farm is a lovely family safe place to go ong"

Toba Bun

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Surena helped me save money for more coverage on my car!"

Alexandra Abadilla [Mathis ES]

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Evan was so kind enough to have helped me set up my "Drive Safe n Save" device and was so patient and such a gentleman, I was so amazed at his friendly attitude and demeanor. I'm very appreciative of him."

Gerald Aikens

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Just great all the people"

Larry Cornwell

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Assisted with complying with Towing Company requests. Julian was very helpful with all items we had to complete."

Lina Son

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Daniel was so helpful and he explained very well about the policy. Very good service overall good price, I really recommend this place."

Alvin Lee

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Ulyanna Chung State Farm Office! Especially Daniel and Catherine. Daniel went above and beyond in explaining all insurance policies and price differences. Catherine followed up with me to ensure all steps were completed. Make sure to call in and make an appointment. You will not be disappointed! P.S. Ask about life insurance!"

Ofel garcia

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"I want to Thank you for all your help! I recently was looking for a new policy and I have rapport with State Farm in past but this time I was able to meet Roxanne and Shannon and they were able educate me on what I was looking for 😊☺️ I definitely Recommend they gave me a better understanding on what life insurance is all about"

David Kim

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"They were so helpful and kind."

James Carl

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"The car insurance purchase process was straight-forward and Kristine explained everything to me, down to each line item. She even found ways for me to save even more money that i had not found when I received my online quote! I am glad I am now a State Farm customer, and looking forward to a long relationship with this office."

Lawrence Mcdonald

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience"

Patricia Damwyk

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Serena, it was a pleasure having you assist me!"

Marlon Estrada Vera

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience was pleasant. I had an agent helping me with my quotes, her name is Norma. She were very informative, thorough, and answered all my questions. I’ll be sure to ask for her when I decided to set up my life insurance."

Roger Cortez

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had an online call and spoke with Lizzy and Roxanne, great customer service and they went over all my questions regarding car and life policies. Thanks again for all your help ladies"

Dale Marcetta

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've had our vehicle, home and business insurance with this agency for almost a decade. Every time we need them they are there. Daniel is so professional and pleasant to work with. I have shopped around for lower prices/different coverage and I've never left this agency."