Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robert Mumford

Robert Mumford

May 31, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Robert Mumford
"great office but they hand you off for auto claim just hope you don't need a repair"
Profile photo of Ronald P.

Ronald P.

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald P.
"I'm thoroughly impressed with the agents at State Farm. I spoke with Evan and was amazed with his customer service. Evan's professionalism, knowledge, and genuine care for his clients made the process seamless. He took the time to explain my policy clearly and was always quick to respond to my questions. Evan's friendly demeanor and expert guidance have left me feeling confident and secure with my coverage. I highly recommend Evan for anyone seeking reliable insurance solutions. Five stars!"
Profile photo of neda ballard

neda ballard

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by neda ballard
"I am more than 100% satisfied with State Farm customer service; special mention of Catherine Im of the Ulyanna Chung Ins Agency, who in no time would respond so quickly to my query/needs regarding insurance of any kind. She's so helpful and very pleasant. She'll go out of her way to find solutions to my questions, and if she's not able to resolve, will send me referrals if needed. Excellent customer service so far!! Tina D"
Profile photo of Oscar Mauricio Pedraza

Oscar Mauricio Pedraza

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Mauricio Pedraza
"Muchas gracias Norma"
Profile photo of Arnold Rabacal

Arnold Rabacal

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arnold Rabacal
"Quick and professional."
Profile photo of marisol saldarriaga

marisol saldarriaga

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by marisol saldarriaga
"The best"
Profile photo of daniel mccoy

daniel mccoy

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by daniel mccoy
"Perfection is all I can say, very patient, has good communication, answered all my question and assisted on what I didn’t understand. I highly recommend"
Profile photo of ana contreras

ana contreras

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ana contreras
"Como siempre muy amable"
Profile photo of AMA

AMA

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by AMA
"Norma! Muchas Gracias por tu tiempo de explicarme todo! Excelente tu Atención!!! Servicio al Cliente y Los productos que ofrecen Excelentes!!! ❤️"
Profile photo of Bobby Gonzales

Bobby Gonzales

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Gonzales
"Vicky was fantastic, she was able to help me out and did it with great customer service."
Profile photo of Randy Woodbridge

Randy Woodbridge

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Woodbridge
"Excellent service!"
Profile photo of HEATHER L.

HEATHER L.

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by HEATHER L.
"Recent concerns from a letter I received from my HOA. After talking with Evan at this State Farm. I had all my questions answered and made the necessary adjustments that I needed."
Profile photo of David Dominguez

David Dominguez

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Dominguez
"Nice people. Easy transactions. Very helpful"
Profile photo of Michael R

Michael R

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael R
"Evan Tamashiro was great. My dad had just passed away and I needed to have his car and van transfered to my policy. Evan was very knowledgable, respectful, and attentive. He made the process easy and painless. Awesome job Evan🍻"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Chen

Jeffrey Chen

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Chen
"Evan is our agent. He explained our questions thoroughly with patience. Really appreciate with the help of Evan."
Profile photo of bruce Lee

bruce Lee

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bruce Lee
"캐서린 임.친절하시구 꼬박꼬박 챙겨주셔서 만족함니다.그리고 추천함니다."
Profile photo of Emilio Carmona

Emilio Carmona

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emilio Carmona
"Excellent insurance"
Profile photo of Jo Jo

Jo Jo

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jo Jo
"Evan Tamashiro was very professional, friendly and super responsive in providing us with policy information we needed. We look forward to continuing to working with him in the future!"
Profile photo of F F

F F

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by F F
"I called in to add a new vehicle to our insurance policy. I was assisted by Surena, who made the whole process easy and painless over the phone. She was very professional and pleasant to talk to. I was able to complete the entire process in a few minutes."
Profile photo of Nichole Young

Nichole Young

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nichole Young
"We’ve been with this office for years and I can’t say enough great things about everyone here! Daniel has been my go to guy and he goes above and beyond to ensure that things are handled properly. Great agency! April 2024 Update: Still absolutely wowed by the over the top service this office provides. We've all seen a massive jump in prices across the board and Alex took the time and effort to aid us adjusting our policies in a manner that still provide us great coverage, but a little less out of pocket monthly. Thank you, Alex!"
Profile photo of Nuch Bb

Nuch Bb

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nuch Bb
"Daniel is very good service, very helpful. บริการดีมากและอธิบายให้เข้าใจมากขึ้น บริการดีประทับใจมาก"
Profile photo of anissa mayorga

anissa mayorga

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by anissa mayorga
"I got my life insurance with Surena. She made it easy to understand and got it within my budget. Would recommend!"
Profile photo of Leativa Briscoe

Leativa Briscoe

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leativa Briscoe
"Thank you Catherine for going above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of! Your dedication to helping your customers is truly remarkable!"
Profile photo of Astrid R

Astrid R

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Astrid R
"Me atendio Vicky , muy amable, rapido servicio y eficiente, gracias."
Profile photo of Maria Gordillo

Maria Gordillo

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Gordillo
"Gracias 😘"