Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ulyanna Chung

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ulyanna Chung

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (379 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

kyung yoon

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniel shin is so kind and explained detail. He is an excellent employee . I highly recomend him."

Kerry Winterrowd

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"To was at the DMV with my son for his driving test. I forgot the ins card. I called and they texted it within 2 mins. Great service and very professional."

graciela Salinas

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Norma for your excellent service that you give We feel satisfied thank you (Original) Gracias Norma por su excelnte servicio q Los da Los sentimos sastifecho gracias"

Erik Blenggio

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Norma Talamantes has provided me with an excellent service, very friendly, an excellent treatment. (Original) Me ha brindado un excelente servicio Norma Talamantes muy amable un excelente trato"

Nicole W

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve been with this agency for the past 4 years since we moved to Vegas. We have several vehicles, a motorcycle, and renters insurance through them! They are great and reasonable!!!!"

Travis Santi

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly."

Bernabe Fuentes

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Norma, As always very attentive with your service. (Original) Norma, Como siempre muy atenta con su servicio."

Lilly Arenas

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best State Farm office for me, they have great, awesome customer service, they always get back to me same day, and if I’m unable to answer they will try again :) Norma is great, she has always take care of me since day 1!!! Keep up the awesome customer service, I appreciate my State Farm office for always giving their best!"

Veronica Gatica

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention from Mrs. Norma, her service is very efficient (Original) Exelente atención de señora norma,muy eficiente su servicio"

Donald Paradiso

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Chung and specifically Brooke Stacey at her office deserve to be recognized for providing great service. I forgot to transfer insurance over to my new vehicle while I was waiting in line at the DMV. Brooke dropped everything, transferred coverage, and get me a new insurance card by email all before my number was called! Other offices would have told me "too bad, so sad" and I would have waited another month for another appointment at the DMV. Instead, I got my vehicle registered with no issues. Brooke was so awesome and helpful! Thank you all so much!!"

Twc Lp

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good company"

Devonta haney

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent is Shayla Zeigler and she has been beyond phenomenal. She answers my questions in a timely manner, super professional, and just an absolute pleasure to work with. I switched over from another insurance company and has been the best decision I've ever made. I highly recommend you do business with them and ask for Shayla!!"

Behzad Dargahi

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good customer service with wonderful care. Very happy with them ."

Team Wolf

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Michael Judkins

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"She is absolutely awesome she has been my angel and my defense and my movement in all situations which State farm don't you guys ever lose her she is the best"

Hee Kang

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I totally recommend state farm. They are very helpful and kind with awesome customer service!"

Laiza C

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lizzy and Julian were super helpful! I was originally was with progressive and was looking for a cheaper rate; not only was I given a better rate, but I was able to include more things like comprehensive coverage and renters insurance. They're very straight forward and never pressure you into anything you don't want. I would definitely refer anyone I know to this business."

Christopher Rivera

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"First time I've changed insurance in 10 years, Thanks Kristine for making so easy and stress free to switch over!"

Becky Withey

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for all your help! Every time we call we always get fast, reliable, and kind service. We've sent several referrals (friends/family) your way and would only do that if we were pleased with the service you provide. Recently, I spoke with Kristine. With the stress of needing to get a car added quickly, Kristine was extremely helpful and ensured the car was added and we had a insurance card - on a Friday evening at 5pm, nonetheless. Thank you, Kristine!"

Paty Barba

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good excellent attention (Original) Muy bueno excelente atención"

anay parga

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The best service and with better coverage for me and my car the best without a doubt the girl is called norma (Original) El mejor servicio y con mejores coberturas para mi y para mi carro la mejor sin duda La muchacha se llama norma"

Michael Stacey

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have to say thank you to Brooke, who helped me out today. She was extremely helpful and knowledgeable every step of the way."

Dayana Gonzalez

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kind and understanding"

xuan dao

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience working with Surena! She was knowledgable, patient, and answered all of my questions. I definitely made the right choice!"

Nikki Nang

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Brooke is amazing. We had a problem with our mortgage bank regarding our property insurance policy. Brooke kept following up with the mortgage company and even called them in our behalf until it was resolved. I have been with this particular statefarm agency for many years. Their agents always go above and beyond. Brooke is no exception. She responds quickly to her clients. She checked in with us over the phone almost every day to update us on the status until the problem with our mortgage company was resolved. Like I said exceptional customer service. Not surprise at all with their 5 stars rating."